Naughty Professor Live in ATL

Naughty Professor lit up the crowd, as usual, in Atlanta opening on New Years Eve for TAUK.  The headliner also featured the Naughty Horns.  Here’s a 40 minute segment from the show:

Partial set video from setlist below (*not recorded):

  1. Without a Trace*
  2. As They Say In The Biz
  3. Prune Juice*
  4. Knockwurst
  5. “Fiends”*
  6. Three Wise Men*
  7. Chef’s Revenge
  8. Psycho Switch
  9. ix Paper Joint

Naughty Professor are:

  • Ian Bowman – tenor saxophone
  • John Culbreth – trumpet
  • Bill Daniel – guitar
  • Nick Ellman – alto and baritone saxophones
  • Sam Shahin – drums